Ied Mubarak

Ied Mubarak ! Selamet idul fitri 1432 H !

I don’t believe it, I forgot this blog so long.

 

First, I want to say, Happy Idul Fitri 1432 H

“Taqaballahu minna waminkum (hope Allah receives both our and your charity)”

 

Second, I want to say sorry to all of you if anything I posted in this blog has hurt your heart ^^

 

Third, I promise, I will be more active to post something useful in this blog.

Fourth, don’t forget to do syawal fasting.

Regards

Denny Reza Kamarullah

 

Leave a Reply

