China in 2020, How about Indonesia?

Some days ago, I have chance to visit china and I found this book in one of their bookstore. Great, they have envisioned their dream through this book. China in 2020, A new type of Superpower.
Actually, I am interested to buy that book, but when I opened the contents, poor me, Chinese Language.🙂

Let’s Hope someone will envision our dream about this nation through something like that, or let’s just do it !

 

“Indonesia in 2020, ……(fill it by yourself)”

 

Leave a Reply

