Let’s Move..

Since join in this place, I know that I must reduce my sleep time, use my time efficiently, and doing extra mile. My new ‘environment’ forces me to make achievements every time without leaving worship to Allah. As a korelis (I don’t know how korelis in English :D) people, this is very good place, because one of korelis character is try to do the best and become the best. Korelis will feel disappointed with his self when someone defeats him.

 

Alhamdulillah, In this month, I send some of my article to mass media, and 3 of them was received and published there. Do you know? This is my weakness, so fast to feel satisfied. Just because of acceptance of that 3 article. But, Alhamdulillah, Allah make me realizes something today. I am nothing, There are so many people better than me. Ya Allah, keep show your way in me.

 

“The time, Verily! Man is in loss. Except those who believe (in Islâmic Monotheism) and do righteous good deeds, and recommend one another to the truth (i.e. order one another to perform all kinds of good deeds (Al-Ma’which Allâh has ordained, and abstain from all kinds of sins and evil deeds (Al-Munkar which Allâh has forbidden), and recommend one another to patience (for the sufferings, harms, and injuries which one may encounter in Allâh’s Cause during preaching His religion of Islâmic Monotheism or Jihâd, etc.).” (QS. Al Asr :1-3)

2 thoughts on “Let’s Move..

Leave a Reply

