:D

Hello everyone, in this post, i will try to write in english. Because 3 days ago, i must make2 essays to an intership program and you know, in my sight, my essays was very bad😦.  I am very confident when someone ask me to speak english, but to write english, oh my God, I cant write properly.

 
An Indomatic from Indonesia say “Bisa karena biasa”. So, I will try to increase my english article. I hope you can give me critism, input etc. Actually, since the first year of 2013. I have made a vision that 2013 is International year from me. International year means this year I must increase my intensity in going abroad and of course my english ability too.

 

Yap, let’s make the vision come true😀

Leave a Reply

